Executive Board Officers

President Mona Davis romona2027@gmail.com
Vice President-Ways and Means DeeAnn Devaney deeannd@sbcglobal.net
Vice President-Programs Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Recording Secretary Karen Lashower klashower@yahoo.com
Treasurer Erin Potter ErinPotter13@gmail.com
Auditor Stephanie Hudock stephanie_raith@hotmail.com
Financial Secretary John Lidis johnlidis@cox.net
Parliamentarian Ashley Moore ashley.moore05@gmail.com
Historian Margo Marcus emargo@hotmail.com

Executive Board Chairpersons

Art Masters Laura Gates lagates1@cox.net
Assemblies Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Boo Bash Boo Bash Committee veronicayap@cox.net
Book Fair Erin Potter ErinPotter13@gmail.com
Box Tops Laura Gates lagates1@cox.net
Heather Foley hhreys@yahoo.com
Celebration Books Stephanie Hudock stephanie_raith@hotmail.com
Escrip/Ralphs Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Facebook/Instagram DeeAnn Devaney deeannd@sbcglobal.net
Family Fun Nights OPEN
Family Portrait Event OPEN
Hospitality OPEN
Ice Cream Social Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Jog-A-Thon
Membership/Directory Katie Spiker katiespiker@gmail.com
Lisa Bae lisachoe103@gmail.com
Constant Contact Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
PTA Waiver Forms Whitney Plummer whitneyplummer24@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week/Walk to School Peggy Ponce peggyponce@cox.net
Reflections Hiral Parikh parikhhiral@hotmail.com
Michelle Pallante nittanylionfam@gmail.com
Restaurant Nights OPEN
Room Parent Coordinator Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
DeeAnn Devaney deeannd@sbcglobal.net
Science Camp Coordinator Ashley Moore ashley.moore05@gmail.com
Laura Gates lgates1@cox.net
Silent Auction-Corporate Nicole Bonsness lilbonz333@yahoo.com
Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Silent Auction-Classroom Baskets DeeAnn Devaney deeannd@sbcglobal.net
Soar to the Top Direct Donation DeeAnn Devaney deeannd@sbcglobal.net
Spirit Wear DeeAnn Devaney deeannd@sbcglobal.net
Staff Appreciation Days Traci August traci1114@att.net
Summer Reading Challenge Dina Lidis DLspellswell@cox.net
Talent Show Tina Sidoni tinasidoni@me.com
Tiles for 5th Grade OPEN
Used Book Drive
Veteran’s Day Assembly OPEN
Yearbook Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Ashley Moore ashley.moore05@gmail.com
Dina Lidis DLspellswell@cox.net

Translate

Calendar

View Our
Event Calendar

Click Here