A formal gentleman must not talk to other people about the rolex replica vulgar content, they only talk and concerts, commercial economy and other elegant topic. Therefore, anyone should When pay attention to their words and deeds, not while wearing the Royal watches, while others dwell on celebrity gossip. This will only replica watches uk reduce their own identity and accomplishment, lead to other People ridicule. Every man should have some unique decorative accessories, watch is a very wise choice. During spring and summer, will replace the leather, stainless steel watchband sail Burow grain material, can be for replicasrolex.org.uk their points. Buy gold watch must follow, and depends their actual needs.Antique watch has a very high collection value, but To buy from the regular sales channels. Relatives and friends as gifts to watch, should be ready to accept and care.
Don Juan Avila Elementary School PTA

A formal gentleman must not talk to other people about the rolex replica vulgar content, they only talk and concerts, commercial economy and other elegant topic. Therefore, anyone should When pay attention to their words and deeds, not while wearing the Royal watches, while others dwell on celebrity gossip. This will only replica watches uk reduce their own identity and accomplishment, lead to other People ridicule. Every man should have some unique decorative accessories, watch is a very wise choice. During spring and summer, will replace the leather, stainless steel watchband sail Burow grain material, can be for replicasrolex.org.uk their points. Buy gold watch must follow, and depends their actual needs.Antique watch has a very high collection value, but To buy from the regular sales channels. Relatives and friends as gifts to watch, should be ready to accept and care.
Board Directory
Board and Chair Positions 2017/2018
Executive Board Officers

President Kelly Smith sksmith1995@cox.net
Vice President-Ways and Means Erica Bisaccia ebticket@gmail.com
Vice President-Programs Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Recording Secretary Heather Becker hrouse@aol.com
Treasurer Kathryn Yong kr_yong@hotmail.com
Auditor Valerie Smith vrtimmins@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Chrissy Del Real chrissydelreal@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Krista Castellanos kristaandchris@cox.net
Historian Tina Sidoni tinasidoni@me.com






Executive Board Chairpersons

Art Masters Laura Gates lagates1@cox.net



Assemblies Ruba Daas ruba.daas@gmail.com
Boo Bash Boo Bash Committee djaespta@cox.net



Book Fair Julie James julie.james39@icloud.com



Box Tops Laura Gates lagates1@cox.net






Celebration Books Karen Lashower klashower@yahoo.com

Landon Setty landonsetty@gmail.com
Escrip/Ralphs Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Facebook Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Fall Food Drive

Family Fun Nights




Family Portrait Event Maria Meier
Hospitality Heather Foley hhreys@yahoo.com
Ice Cream Social Krista Castellanos kristaandchris@cox.net



Library Coordinator

Jog-A-Thon Kelly Smith sksmith1995@cox.net
Membership/Directory Tina Sidoni tinasidoni@me.com

Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net



Newsletter Heather Becker hrouse@aol.com
PTA Waiver Forms Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Red Ribbon Week Brook Ceiley brookceiley@gmail.com



Reflections Ruba Dass ruba.daas@gmail.com

Nicole Volpe ncvolpe@me.com
Restaurant Nights DeeAnn Devaney deeannd@sbcglobal.net
Room Parent Coordinator Kelly Smith sksmith1995@cox.net

Veronica Yap veronicayap@att.net
Science Camp Coordinator Dawne Both daflip@mac.com

Erica Bisaccia ebticket@gmail.com
Science Lab Coordinator Heather Becker hrouse@aol.com
Silent Auction-Corporate Matt Kraninger mattkraninger@yahoo.com

Erica Bisaccia ebticket@gmail.com



Silent Auction-Classroom Baskets DeeAnn Devaney deeannd@sbcglobal.net



Soar to the Top Direct Donation Erica Bisaccia ebticket@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Shannon Shepard 3sheps@live.com

Heather Becker hrouse@aol.com
Staff Appreciation Days Kelly Smith sksmith1995@cox.net

Traci August traci1114@me.com
Summer Reading Challenge Tina Sidoni tinasidoni@me.com
Talent Show Gina Hillburger ginaproducer@gmail.com

Anton Leo sajl2000@aol.com



Tiles for 5th Grade Dawne Both
daflip@mac.com
Used Book Drive Tugba Vanli tugbagv@gmail.com

Nuha Suleman nuha96@hotmail.com

Chrissy Del Real chrissydelreal@gmail.com



Veteran's Day Assembly Tina Sidoni tinasidoni@me.com

Patty Carroll patty.kyi.carroll@gmail.com
Walk to School Days Monica Harrington monicaharrington10@gmail.com
Welcome Back Breakfast Kelly Smith sksmith1995@cox.net
Welcome Back Luncheon Traci August traci1114@me.com
Yearbook Kelly Smith sksmith1995@cox.net

Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net

Ashley Moore ashley.moore05@gmail.com
 

A formal gentleman must not talk to other people about the rolex replica vulgar content, they only talk and concerts, commercial economy and other elegant topic. Therefore, anyone should When pay attention to their words and deeds, not while wearing the Royal watches, while others dwell on celebrity gossip. This will only replica watches uk reduce their own identity and accomplishment, lead to other People ridicule. Every man should have some unique decorative accessories, watch is a very wise choice. During spring and summer, will replace the leather, stainless steel watchband sail Burow grain material, can be for replicasrolex.org.uk their points. Buy gold watch must follow, and depends their actual needs.Antique watch has a very high collection value, but To buy from the regular sales channels. Relatives and friends as gifts to watch, should be ready to accept and care.