A formal gentleman must not talk to other people about the rolex replica vulgar content, they only talk and concerts, commercial economy and other elegant topic. Therefore, anyone should When pay attention to their words and deeds, not while wearing the Royal watches, while others dwell on celebrity gossip. This will only replica watches uk reduce their own identity and accomplishment, lead to other People ridicule. Every man should have some unique decorative accessories, watch is a very wise choice. During spring and summer, will replace the leather, stainless steel watchband sail Burow grain material, can be for replicasrolex.org.uk their points. Buy gold watch must follow, and depends their actual needs.Antique watch has a very high collection value, but To buy from the regular sales channels. Relatives and friends as gifts to watch, should be ready to accept and care.
Don Juan Avila Elementary School PTA

A formal gentleman must not talk to other people about the rolex replica vulgar content, they only talk and concerts, commercial economy and other elegant topic. Therefore, anyone should When pay attention to their words and deeds, not while wearing the Royal watches, while others dwell on celebrity gossip. This will only replica watches uk reduce their own identity and accomplishment, lead to other People ridicule. Every man should have some unique decorative accessories, watch is a very wise choice. During spring and summer, will replace the leather, stainless steel watchband sail Burow grain material, can be for replicasrolex.org.uk their points. Buy gold watch must follow, and depends their actual needs.Antique watch has a very high collection value, but To buy from the regular sales channels. Relatives and friends as gifts to watch, should be ready to accept and care.
Board Directory
Executive Board Officers

President Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Vice President-Ways and Means Kelly Smith sksmith1995@cox.net
Vice President-Programs Ashley Moore ashley.moore05@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Mary Tran maryktran@gmail.com
Treasurer Jumana Kagalwala noorjumana@gmail.com
Auditor Marina Cayon marina.cayon@calbt.com
Financial Secretary Brook Ceiley brookceiley@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Karen Lashower klashower@yahoo.com
Historian Tina Sidoni tinasidoni@me.com
Executive Board Chairpersons
Art Masters Laura Gates lagates1@cox.net
Assemblies Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Boo Bash Boo Bash Committee djaespta@cox.net
Book Fair Julie James julie.james39@icloud.com
Box Tops Laura Gates lagates1@cox.net
Celebration Books Stephanie Hudock stephanie_raith@hotmail.com
Karen Frankel karenmfrankel@gmail.com
Escrip/Ralphs Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Facebook/Instagram Dagian Kokesch mommy.dagian@gmail.com
Fall Food Drive
Family Fun Nights Whitney Plummer whitneyplummer24@gmail.com
Family Portrait Event
Hospitality Heather Foley hhreys@yahoo.com
Ice Cream Social Kelly Smith sksmith1995@cox.net
Library Coordinator
Jog-A-Thon Kelly Smith sksmith1995@cox.net
Membership/Directory Kathryn Yong kr_yong@hotmail.com
Katie Spiker katiespiker@gmail.com
Lisa Bae lisachoe103@gmail.com
Constant Contact Kelly Smith sksmith1995@cox.net
PTA Waiver Forms Whitney Plummer whitneyplummer24@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week Brook Ceiley brookceiley@gmail.com
Reflections Hiral Parikh parikhhiral@hotmail.com
Restaurant Nights DeeAnn Devaney deeannd@sbcglobal.net
Room Parent Coordinator Kelly Smith sksmith1995@cox.net
Veronica Yap veronicayap@att.net
Science Camp Coordinator Christine Millikan cmillikan@cox.net
Science Lab Coordinator
Silent Auction-Corporate Matt Kraninger mattkraninger@yahoo.com
Silent Auction-Classroom Baskets DeeAnn Devaney deeannd@sbcglobal.net
Soar to the Top Direct Donation Kelly Smith sksmith1995@cox.net
Spirit Wear DeeAnn Devaney deeannd@sbcglobal.net
Staff Appreciation Days Kelly Smith sksmith1995@cox.net
Traci August traci1114@me.com
Summer Reading Challenge Tina Sidoni tinasidoni@me.com
Talent Show Tina Sidoni tinasidoni@me.com
Tiles for 5th Grade
Used Book Drive Tugba Vanli tugbagv@gmail.com
Veteran's Day Assembly Tina Sidoni tinasidoni@me.com
Christine Millikan cmillikan@cox.net
Walk to School Days
Welcome Back Breakfast Kelly Smith sksmith1995@cox.net
Welcome Back Luncheon Kelly Smith sksmith1995@cox.net
Yearbook Kelly Smith sksmith1995@cox.net
Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Ashley Moore ashley.moore05@gmail.com

A formal gentleman must not talk to other people about the rolex replica vulgar content, they only talk and concerts, commercial economy and other elegant topic. Therefore, anyone should When pay attention to their words and deeds, not while wearing the Royal watches, while others dwell on celebrity gossip. This will only replica watches uk reduce their own identity and accomplishment, lead to other People ridicule. Every man should have some unique decorative accessories, watch is a very wise choice. During spring and summer, will replace the leather, stainless steel watchband sail Burow grain material, can be for replicasrolex.org.uk their points. Buy gold watch must follow, and depends their actual needs.Antique watch has a very high collection value, but To buy from the regular sales channels. Relatives and friends as gifts to watch, should be ready to accept and care.