Executive Board Officers

President Katie Donnelly kfischerpt@gmail.com
Vice President-Ways and Means DeeAnn Devaney deeannd@sbcglobal.net
Vice President-Programs Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Recording Secretary Katie Spiker katiespiker@gmail.com
Treasurer John Lidis johnlidis@cox.net
Auditor    
Financial Secretary Stephanie Hudock stephanie_raith@hotmail.com
Parliamentarian Ashley Moore ashley.moore05@gmail.com
Historian Rupali Mangalekar rup_17581@yahoo.com

Executive Board Chairpersons

Art Masters Mariana Bacellar mbacellar@hotmail.com
  Jennifer L. Scheer jenniferlhutsell@gmail.com
Assemblies Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Boo Bash Boo Bash Committee veronicayap@cox.net
Book Fair Erin Potter ErinPotter13@gmail.com
Box Tops Brenda Acsanyi bancsanyi@gmail.com
  Kelley Brawley kelleybrawley@gmail.com
Celebration Books Stephanie Hudock stephanie_raith@hotmail.com
  Karen Frankel karenmfrankel@gmail.com
Escrip/Ralphs Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Facebook/Instagram Katie Donnelly kfischerpt@gmail.com
Family Fun Nights Nona Gomez nonav.gomez@gmail.com
  Amanda Corbet ACorbet@mccarthy.com
Family Portrait Event OPEN  
Hospitality Lisa Bae lisachoe103@gmail.com
Ice Cream Social Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Jog-A-Thon    
Membership/Directory Katie Spiker katiespiker@gmail.com
  Lisa Bae lisachoe103@gmail.com
Constant Contact Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
PTA Waiver Forms Whitney Plummer whitneyplummer24@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week/Walk to School Peggy Ponce peggyponce@cox.net
Reflections Rupali Mangelekar rup_17581@yahoo.com
  Blanca Avila bavila84@gmail.com
Restaurant Nights Michael Plummer pacificcoastpartners@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
  DeeAnn Devaney deeannd@sbcglobal.net
Science Camp Coordinator Katie Spiker katiespiker@gmail.com
Silent Auction-Corporate OPEN  
Silent Auction-Classroom Baskets DeeAnn Devaney deeannd@sbcglobal.net
Soar to the Top Direct Donation DeeAnn Devaney deeannd@sbcglobal.net
Spirit Wear DeeAnn Devaney deeannd@sbcglobal.net
Staff Appreciation Days Traci August traci1114@att.net
Summer Reading Challenge Dina Lidis DLspellswell@cox.net
Talent Show OPEN  
Tiles for 5th Grade OPEN  
Used Book Drive    
Veteran’s Day Assembly OPEN  
Yearbook Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
  Ashley Moore ashley.moore05@gmail.com
  Dina Lidis DLspellswell@cox.net
  Noush Moussavi Johnson nooshm@gmail.com

Translate

Calendar

View Our
Event Calendar

Click Here