Executive Board Officers

President Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Vice President-Ways and Means Mona Davis romona2027@gmail.com
Vice President-Programs Ashley Moore ashley.moore05@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Karen Lashower klashower@yahoo.com
Treasurer Erin Potter ErinPotter13@gmail.com
Auditor Stephanie Hudock stephanie_raith@hotmail.com
Financial Secretary John Lidis johnlidis@cox.net
Parliamentarian Scott Wagner ocbumforever@gmail.com
Historian Margo Marcus emargo@hotmail.com

Executive Board Chairpersons

Art Masters Laura Gates lagates1@cox.net
Assemblies Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Boo Bash Boo Bash Committee veronicayap@cox.net
Book Fair Erin Potter ErinPotter13@gmail.com
Box Tops Laura Gates lagates1@cox.net
Celebration Books Stephanie Hudock stephanie_raith@hotmail.com
Karen Frankel karenmfrankel@gmail.com
Escrip/Ralphs Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Facebook/Instagram DeeAnn Devaney deeannd@sbcglobal.net
Fall Food Drive
Family Fun Nights Whitney Plummer whitneyplummer24@gmail.com
Family Portrait Event
Hospitality
Ice Cream Social Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Library Coordinator
Jog-A-Thon
Membership/Directory Kathryn Yong kr_yong@hotmail.com
Katie Spiker katiespiker@gmail.com
Lisa Bae lisachoe103@gmail.com
Constant Contact DeeAnn Devaney deeannd@sbcglobal.net
PTA Waiver Forms Whitney Plummer whitneyplummer24@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week/Walk to School Peggy Ponce peggyponce@cox.net
Reflections
Restaurant Nights
Room Parent Coordinator Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Ashley Moore ashley.moore05@gmail.com
Science Camp Coordinator Katie Spiker katiespiker@gmail.com
Laura Gates lgates1@cox.net
Science Lab Coordinator
Silent Auction-Corporate Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Mona Davis romona2027@gmail.com
Ashley Moore ashley.moore05@gmail.com
Silent Auction-Classroom Baskets DeeAnn Devaney deeannd@sbcglobal.net
Soar to the Top Direct Donation Mona Davis romona2027@gmail.com
Spirit Wear DeeAnn Devaney deeannd@sbcglobal.net
Staff Appreciation Days Traci August traci1114@att.net
Summer Reading Challenge
Talent Show Tina Sidoni tinasidoni@me.com
Tiles for 5th Grade
Used Book Drive Tugba Vanli tugbagv@gmail.com
Veteran’s Day Assembly Mona Davis romona2027@gmail.com
Yearbook Veronica Yap veronicayap@cox.net
Ashley Moore ashley.moore05@gmail.com

Translate

Calendar

View Our
Event Calendar

Click Here